Add unitary tests for cacsd 97/9897/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 15:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 17:43:54 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commita3c5b7e20fd2690b83a1e3aaaae11451235efe4e
treea2d8c7d4d8b2ece384510e4623d2dc5ba2c5892f
parentbf487beeb82fbe3b95f8a6a52e496f1c716338a7
Add unitary tests for cacsd

Change-Id: I78f93d1e1b1f2baf2c9b11939db53fc16a60f4ab
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/dhinf.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/dhinf.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/rankqr.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/rankqr.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/ricc.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/ricc.tst [new file with mode: 0644]