* Bug #11550 fixed - Closing the scope graph while running simulation led to a 48/8348/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 11:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 10:27:49 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commita3c7652e10a4b15d911fb52e6e47b11f4f147737
treee4b2e9c0d2e9c5cac14000a3672dbd464a527812
parent2ff2b51c42b56a16406dc10ff19d8319c8fc7731
* Bug #11550 fixed - Closing the scope graph while running simulation led to a
                     segfault.

Change-Id: Id48811f85da6140738cf010e7a3bb968c6a7998f
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/getGraphicObjectProperty.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/setGraphicObjectProperty.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/bouncexy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy3d.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cevscpe.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cfscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmat3d.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmatview.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy3d.c