[sparse] now sparse([]) is sparse 27/20727/6
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:00:01 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 08:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commita3c98c8101fcecb23bed880a3903d76c830d8fd8
tree4226e2adc17851ceab7f20bfcf6cd23698e6dea3
parent3c3f21526e5e309fa4a168ba277ce39c5f7986bb
[sparse] now sparse([]) is sparse

Note: also fixes other cases when [] was created instead of a
(0,0) sparse matrix.

Change-Id: I2f5eb43cafab1da1888c7d8cd5fea0d5cbc863b9
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_stack_sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/resize_matrix.sci
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/loadhdf5data_v1.dia.ref
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/loadhdf5data_v1.tst
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/loadmatfile.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/loadmatfile.tst
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sparse.cpp