* Bug 15087 fixed: deleting rows or cols from matrix was slow 65/20965/7
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 3 May 2019 12:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 09:14:06 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commita3da4f8759c761cca310e6cc0833657b7b00874c
tree3a66651f5a90bbb990996724abb64960e462b374
parenta60709760829b0bb2ca03743f7d2384331440f4e
* Bug 15087 fixed: deleting rows or cols from matrix was slow

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15087

Change-Id: Ia9e7161a684b2dee75a78f323c98264182d26a73
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15087.tst [new file with mode: 0644]