* Bug 15628 fixed: actual removal of with_tk() 96/20596/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 23:39:49 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 14:09:05 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commita3e26d092a5225c884cec6220184f884c625c3a9
treee88969846045f2d0aeb51562e111687842f8061a
parent192052c6d281cda956d30fa99d474cb93b50b7a4
* Bug 15628 fixed: actual removal of with_tk()

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15628

  Was deprecated at https://codereview.scilab.org/20181

Change-Id: I45e867a6ed509e31fc6c0bb6a903c15852df152b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/completion/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2848.tst
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/configuration/with_tk.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/configuration/with_tk.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/configuration/with_tk.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/configuration/with_tk.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/macros/with_tk.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/whereis.tst
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt