Detail the changes about the special functions 69/10469/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:06:11 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:08:43 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commita3fae8ef90971eae3540eff8b3f62afdf114adfb
treebf6d4a9f67a76d165e7b10a5bb930228bd099bf0
parent6c625867d85394ffac2176908d005754437c81d1
Detail the changes about the special functions

Change-Id: Icb92c4f51d91205d149889b675cd9a3a515a9733
scilab/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X