* Bug #12460 fixed - xcosPalGenerateAllIcons sometimes crashed Scilab. 86/11586/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 09:01:34 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 24 May 2013 14:32:37 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commita40a924533dd3d9198fbaba22c81944220ddc9a4
tree4649142ca7dbff7b9a5a035aecb4d4bd6e62976b
parent69dc1be9b46746cba640ae42fb3825b706f3a50c
* Bug #12460 fixed - xcosPalGenerateAllIcons sometimes crashed Scilab.

The crash (or any stack issue) was due to mixed Scilab execution (stack
and store commands). The implementation as a macro avoid Java->Scilab
calls.

Change-Id: Ibc9533c33bf5bbd7fec0495c665c26341822db92
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/includes/gw_xcos.h
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/c/gw_xcos.c
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/xcos_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/c/xcos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xcos/src/c/xcos.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/xcos/src/cpp/xcosUtilities.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/Palette.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/Palette.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/Palette.giws.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/Palette.hxx