Fix test under Linux & Mac OS X 99/12199/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:01:23 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:48:01 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commita40cc6c279c201843c18a65aafcd3890795c5b71
treebe1ae21bef34500c885401c94731d6f911746b3d
parent31b161a0532d4277e4e8fd13d2e1e53ab0f678a7
Fix test under Linux & Mac OS X

To test: test_run("spreadsheet", "bug_12085")

Change-Id: I13bcd17e96ddbb634c0a47773b1dd90eb45cfcf3
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12085.dia.ref
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12085.tst