fix f2c solution and windows installer 54/11354/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 08:18:59 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 08:30:58 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commita413f171da6b408958f238e6ccc2a8bf306d19d5
treed0bb94e4239db7b6a1d630d5cfd7d7ad7de5fdef
parentd73d37cecc9d2707aa3c91ea3a0923e9621ce691
fix f2c solution and windows installer

Change-Id: Ia8d340181b0349deddb5ce85a51cff6005c68fdf
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/differential_equations_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/differential_equations_f2c.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/string/string.iss