CID 1321282: virtual destructors are not needed 97/18897/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:34:57 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:39:02 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commita4184b320a8b300ca3c629f7fba81655d743ac2f
tree004f26d7a9b011cfe21dabca6946246b495aabd6
parentb91b2434e1839e8adc906cfd0811d14142ddf06a
CID 1321282: virtual destructors are not needed

BaseObject is fully abstract, the destructor should not be directly
called.

Change-Id: I32310eee71705b2e92f4fd8e66ef37317c139410
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/model/BaseObject.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp