* Bug #11489 fixed - 'SliderStep' property was ignored for uicontrols. 49/9049/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:12:14 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commita419fda8579697eb6c8a57977398f357afa0a4ef
tree64c29fe0a95b28ee5a73fbea19729428a4592da2
parent9adf6c07abae5ac266f5d860900f36721cfbca75
* Bug #11489 fixed - 'SliderStep' property was ignored for uicontrols.

Change-Id: Ie3aff3471d9bfdb4bbf9de02e9a98f0981e8b1c2
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_uicontrol.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/SetUicontrolSliderStep.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/SetUicontrolSliderStep.hxx
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingViewWidget.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/slider/SwingScilabSlider.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11489.tst [new file with mode: 0644]