* Bug 15170 fixed: getd() created and returned a parasitic variable k 75/19275/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 26 May 2017 15:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:44:20 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commita424ac7f45a686ca4b4757f12f69c33ba960f6de
tree1ea036bc72a44458b0be9600b52b3848e3257af7
parente0a8a686d874be8a6c41b35ad7885475981eaddb
* Bug 15170 fixed: getd() created and returned a parasitic variable k

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15170

Change-Id: I69dc38a81ed2990e3ea528231f4b0c0175b57a64
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/macros/getd.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15170.tst [new file with mode: 0644]