*Bug #13681 fixed - Calling cdfnor to get the X vector sometimes produced a vector... 31/15831/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 08:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:31:31 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commita43043fde8681ada51123e7f81caa2cdc3112bd4
treeafaee11f7cd56579c4c8a08d838d4527558302e6
parent547f595e2396d305689528147f12d45b4d955874
*Bug #13681 fixed - Calling cdfnor to get the X vector sometimes produced a vector with some NaN values.

Change-Id: Ie5594f13e34ea13dba2d4351cbeb6744699eec44
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/cdfnor.f
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13681.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13681.tst [new file with mode: 0644]