[bug_3489] overwite of protected variable fixed 41/18741/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 16:47:24 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 08:42:31 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commita43c4fbb5144ebe314bafaa95fd6abcde9c79b3f
tree245c50f19dc6b2009070a2ef58b85c649655bfd3
parentc2e0ee6764ff29050d21491ec478360c5f414e13
[bug_3489] overwite of protected variable fixed

Change-Id: I79402aec9011df18b6a3675f1938137928366ed3
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/variables.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3489.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3489.tst