Add a way to demangle C++ symbols
authorGael Thomas <gael.thomas00@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:34:18 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:37:47 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commita44fe67e8059e40b56fe9ff94c3cd8a426062ec2
tree24543d842e544c0c9dd685925c9306e2ba248a3a
parent419f2224014bf1818cd4f470882017c8eecaf7e2
Add a way to demangle C++ symbols

Change-Id: If1c2831169a3a388c0702bea29b54cc5fdffd51c
scilab/modules/jit/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/jit/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/jit/src/perl/demangle.pl [new file with mode: 0644]