macOS: fix some crash while using gfortran from homebrew or other brand 46/20846/7
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:11:12 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:18:19 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commita45812e728fc4cfd5f082f9958ec63606217183d
treeb23ee70ae19dc5b60730a3dad095c4add80c11fc
parent607cff605adfd632857475d987f73a5525bcb3d1
macOS: fix some crash while using gfortran from homebrew or other brand

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13697
http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13852
http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13857

Change-Id: Ib7684024b76effb4d128aecfe5dff4ada291b752
scilab/modules/differential_equations/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/differential_equations/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.in