Avoid the callbacks to be interrupted by an other callback on the same object for... 91/9291/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:20:31 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:27:54 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commita460b7fe610c9f8a921582b9219f9ae16d730e8a
tree2b3047b446611b1782811b901d5e4a0134073fb4
parent1ba3b903df03d77f34014488bee586adc1f2bbd0
Avoid the callbacks to be interrupted by an other callback on the same object for example. This leads to wrong callback execution.

Change-Id: Ic0ee3a297b1214c51e124a8f6a0d270ba67cc1a1
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/callback/ScilabCallBack.java