Xcos: fix memory leaks 78/10578/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:41:55 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 16:26:34 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commita4665de6508dec180802ce94616eb7b934c3172d
tree685de91ba8cce70c1a05acc783fada3662936960
parent032fe7320185c0dda84802f7ea227c60ee59647c
Xcos: fix memory leaks

Change-Id: I62f59e582a1636b35e1b32972112013b8f00e724
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/actions/RedoAction.java
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/actions/UndoAction.java
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/actions/base/DefaultAction.java
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/actions/base/GraphActionManager.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosTab.java