optimization: Improved the karmarkar function 54/2854/5
authorMichael Baudin <michael.baudin@scilab.org>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 15:37:10 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 12:44:24 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commita46a3640d60263a5f8934c24d5543fdfe43f901a
tree5137100c0cebbc9f47a0f9db210d07093100d6c1
parent71365e7c5956a06d49d9900fa806e02ffb12a550
optimization: Improved the karmarkar function

Change-Id: I7414ae7ac9c14242a4467ca8f25fad9008fec74b
16 files changed:
SEP/SEP_49_Linear_Programming.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/karmarkar.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/karmarkar.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8719.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8719.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8720.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8720.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8726.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8726.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8727.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8727.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8775.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8775.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/karmarkar.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/karmarkar.tst [new file with mode: 0644]