* Bug #14640 fixed: median(int8([10 60 80 100])) returned -58 instead of 70 29/18329/11
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:50:47 +0000 (06:50 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:59:14 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commita4834bc050bfc23e1b0f73f056cefa54edbdbfe5
treed0255aa413754976986398269e16fda15006bb90
parent88ce80a70ef5ce2d9b603c0a5af1d50e2d0076ce
* Bug #14640 fixed: median(int8([10 60 80 100])) returned -58 instead of 70

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14640

Change-Id: Iee08a16879eff4fbe408302afb1dfa1594c9a0aa
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/median.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14640.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14640.tst [new file with mode: 0644]