fix menu display with latex label 03/16603/1
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:48:00 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commita48b7a6c1cdf0d7c3465c092e5af255c0d5b1688
tree6e4877665c1b5fc27fc60e87c41b5888c8eb6266
parent5981f4b37e621b0a82b66e1225ba0bb48833bec8
fix menu display with latex label

m = uimenu(gcf(),"Label","ABC")  // See m.label in the listing, and the display: OK
m.label = "BCD"    // idem. OK. Normal strings work
m.label = "$x^2$" // => m.label should contain $x^2$
m.label = "$x^3$"  // => m.label should contain $x^3$
m.label = "ABC" // => m.label contains "ABC" and the displayed menu should be ABC

Change-Id: Ifcf116773a7221cdcca42d6f7bf51343f6111063
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/utils/ScilabSpecialTextUtilities.java