Also overload Xcos getvalue standard function. 07/12707/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:18:04 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:23:32 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commita4991b94970593cb4c9988c24c20b5843963b575
tree5969b5a025159c2f6f1beb27e5c2568b4baff92e
parent654c1b67debf8265b053ace147bdd530f6495cd7
Also overload Xcos getvalue standard function.

Change-Id: I56dee3ac0030fd24ec80e6801291c1d01f94d7d5
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcosBlockEval.sci