Update of the information of api_scilab 21/9121/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commita4a77dabaf8ea9f87dc4802645415ff4bbdf11a3
tree4f24c0e0fd85f503e94efb61e7da45fb960b0847
parenta6d49731b8a9c7477a6d05d8de00fe435aec0ec3
Update of the information of api_scilab

Change-Id: I1564873e774c885de8be5f637246f7fcdc77b1b6
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/api_scilab.xml