* Bug #10226 fixed - When a // <empty session> line is delete, all sessions 63/11363/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:26:49 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 08:29:31 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commita4c919a2559acbe2b043885f80f381d4cba4360b
treeaf4c6ad76c6d407e80e56ee6ccaf28c9d008f742
parentdcda508885e080b083f43a3a8c3b00e0ede0ba5c
* Bug #10226 fixed - When a // <empty session> line is delete, all sessions
                     histories are folded.

Change-Id: I545cc3712da6f6b1a9ad154cdf495f3a724598ff
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/history_browser/src/java/org/scilab/modules/history_browser/CommandHistory.java