Fix a typo in help page for pixel_drawing_mode property (en_US). 20/9920/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:03:13 +0000 (20:03 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:26:56 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commita4d6d58a249a75fec2e6c7c4357b27d251a8957e
tree109b44f47c590e4955c17716a7d51aae6c85900c
parentc86fa936d501a7317ff92a0f7ab4018a9a11de16
Fix a typo in help page for pixel_drawing_mode property (en_US).

Change-Id: I4d5bd2656a50ff744267d3434f376fba2ce07296
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/pixel_drawing_mode.xml