* Bug #13527 fixed - hilb did not check correctly the type of first input argument. 02/15002/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:05:22 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:20:06 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commita4da2369c6d3c7bc27435eba089a184e61175cb7
tree0fc389af9344df9f78b2133d0e6ffa67fa8ba298
parent688319c741dc09f4800d2573df1d5e365a6717a1
* Bug #13527 fixed - hilb did not check correctly the type of first input argument.

Change-Id: I4096c111809031f740ba7f7ab50d4e0f11c7b2b9
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/hilb.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13527.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13527.tst [new file with mode: 0644]