* Bug 16028 fixed: intdec(intdec(x,r),1/r) now 'symmetric' 12/20912/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 19:15:10 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 09:43:45 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commita4e4a60ca99561a3efd5ef233f97b1d94db08dbf
tree731820ffb773a72e5f55bbaa1c4acead370d8079
parentd89ceaa19201392c791b521d5493e2cb216f9bdc
* Bug 16028 fixed: intdec(intdec(x,r),1/r) now 'symmetric'

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16028

Change-Id: I6504b6d394cdc626eccb0cb3101e6d72c213904f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/intdec.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/intdec.tst [new file with mode: 0644]