Disable unplugged modules to avoid errors ar exit 70/11570/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 12:54:30 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 12:55:25 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commita4eba69f83910f7f3da7f3d2668cf9ea222b52fd
tree9d5db98674acbcc88f53bdaa4a9b153da830a739
parent79b4c15d6ed11b94fe236a106d32db03bf7a05f8
Disable unplugged modules to avoid errors ar exit

Change-Id: Ie2b6432aa3a21813ff7328daa592210f529e26fe
scilab/etc/modules.xml.in
scilab/etc/modules.xml.vc