Clearly tag some api_scilab function has deprecated 48/8748/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:33:32 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 07:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commita4edd727d19353d9795651ad20a2237f07dcca9a
treeb6a3925f54b48036812d942295d7d63c4ccfb06d
parentd88c85b940e64fd2257b043187bd893bba7b4fba
Clearly tag some api_scilab function has deprecated

Change-Id: I102b5e3dda2f842aae7f89750c6c99ce60e08bc6
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/capi/CheckLhs.xml
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/capi/CheckRhs.xml
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/capi/Lhs.xml
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/capi/LhsVar.xml
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/capi/Rhs.xml