Xcos MVC: fix default 'wpar' property 65/17065/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 08:02:07 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 06:43:24 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commita4f37d722d02674ca45fa9b248480c9fe98d2b0b
tree967188080676e814475bd849acefb549ad686864
parent3dafc445a0176725e73773561cbb0a37948b8d9c
Xcos MVC: fix default 'wpar' property

 * Gave its old default to 'wpar', for backward compatibility (for scicos_diagram.tst to pass)

Change-Id: Iab278e3189cdf8ad7d12718f9acd4fd65b29d6c4
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Deep_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_diagram.tst