xset : mem leak removed. 80/12580/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:09:37 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:15:58 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commita4f40b0bb689fd81e0c5f0c6901326ee1db9a6c4
treea3b187311fe0adef6447809ebe96202f3aabfbc0
parent495d4791c228f966f1543c6732cb52690ca38769
xset : mem leak removed.

Change-Id: I318b4515e0af3b5dadec1b5f13f2b71ab02dfd03
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xset.c