bug fix 8648 - delete the tarball when uninstalling 37/4837/11
authorSimon GARESTE <simon.gareste@scilab.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:29:55 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commita4f61362f41c6792c519c7029930e1007636c1e8
tree5dc7002313d6e9f8b5ab1707c9e18d99fb2dda58
parentdb71f95c6d01e0a6de1d2d401794350dd7e6b917
bug fix 8648 - delete the tarball when uninstalling

Change-Id: Idaf3e0a344d5a0fcaa33b965bf5821fcf1577433
SEP/SEP_071_atomsDeleteTarball.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/atomsRemove.xml
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsRemove.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDeleteTarball.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDisp.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsRemoveList.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsRemove.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsRemove.tst [new file with mode: 0644]