* Bug #13409 fixed - permute(x, dims) failed when dims was greater than the dimension... 28/14528/6
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 14 May 2014 10:50:21 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 12:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commita4f7e6e1e281c9815a7f84c5b559ad92f29d3496
tree312376c36668ca824298efd37801e29529a11cda
parentc0e5d9847c8d4fde093f645bca57de9b11afca79
* Bug #13409 fixed - permute(x, dims) failed when dims was greater than the dimensions of size(x)

now permute treats extra dimensions as 1

Change-Id: I22e5bbb511fdb90e840fafcc8afc4e60158f4b5b
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixmanipulation/permute.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/permute.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13409.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13409.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/permute.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/permute.tst