Scicos macros: do not use protected 'dst' name 11/16411/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:08:38 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commita50efb1905a8d3408428127551fe18e2c57b7ac8
treecdfe1f8447bfc172eb6fb1eff993288ef93c3cb6
parent6bde7ebac0974ceb6ebf5a8f27601121baeccff9
Scicos macros: do not use protected 'dst' name

 * Using 'dst' generated warnings in some tests

Change-Id: Ideb64c9fd71af460e96042ae68bde3f15fda690a
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/modipar.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrK_Bouncing.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrK_Bouncing.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrN_Bouncing.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrN_Bouncing.win.dia.ref