fix dotpower for the Sparse 28/15428/8
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commita51bbf5f18669b4491d0341f9baada382d8af04d
tree87bced1e8aebc1ed00f0bae44edd51a0f1e8bc46
parent81583631b721e73cf8c8b252253f05c70d640d52
fix dotpower for the Sparse

test_run("linear_algebra","bug_10178",["no_check_error_output" ]);
B = [ 5 -2; %i 0];
S = sparse(B);
S.^3
S.^2
S.^0

Change-Id: Ic9a6d700af9b8d8166d4d32576f0c3f26831e322
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_power.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_power.cpp