Fix test win 64b : test_run(signal_processing, corr) 02/11002/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:25:46 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commita52275604608de48d83d89a95579b114c9f3f3ca
treed24af0c4037573f62b6cd53e3b145fc5206e7ebd
parent6f840f52a9155ae7fa25bc50911e95a758af778c
Fix test win 64b : test_run(signal_processing, corr)

Change-Id: I6f6f14c8e6721d34de3b3fd65409274cb1303d2f
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/corr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/corr.tst