bug_13121 : execution on Windows fixed. 10/13310/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:50:55 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commita5238fd4bb39f27ded38c5b2bfad2960198af6e3
tree9a1034c64df527f71650118fcabe4218eeaabcf3
parenta5c1d45e4b2bce322abe3bcf7baa994265d8d2bd
bug_13121 : execution on Windows fixed.

Change-Id: I805c3b7d7dd3fcb5414159f9f33ad9bf06281455
scilab/modules/core/includes/stack.h.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/stack.h.vc
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/bydot.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/lsrgk.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/odeint.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/rkqc.f