Doc generation: fix bug in russian help 57/9957/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 15:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commita52e93f786d7dd7b67c917c7c4b81ed5e2146039
treef5a3ddefa708773ae794068e3426f07289bac6e2
parent300615c1530a3306ba0ae707d7c68ee6ea58742a
Doc generation: fix bug in russian help
Protect the tocitem

Change-Id: Iefbcd548a97aba3d9d04d04560aa328202a9923f
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/JavaHelpDocbookTagConverter.java