fixing load order for dependencies in ATOMS 20/8920/3
authorSimon GARESTE <simon.gareste@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 15:18:36 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 09:36:54 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commita538725b8012e52400f2892b67c9bf46f3915f2b
treeae763b5efa84f63013be4f6766fd5d69ef7698e3
parent6fbbc23163ef1ee0e0b15b37ce56825b92fdd045
fixing load order for dependencies in ATOMS

Change-Id: Ia45831b59d84481aa8fcc31ccc20a1e79ff75de2
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsLoad.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsIsLoaded.dia.ref