Sigbuilder block was opening two figures when asked to launch graphic window 38/10638/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 14:34:50 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:23:48 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commita538994a6687bacb708d9df2e9727a3b5412594a
tree03a634ec25cff42227504934fcb323c947fc9bc0
parent087714fc7b285193620bb23f6369a37cd95934d7
Sigbuilder block was opening two figures when asked to launch graphic window

Change-Id: I82e643d6d0c2bb062f355504570f9ad1d0e88412
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/CURVE_c.sci