Fix a typo (tilda => tilde) 35/10135/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 14:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 15:24:44 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commita539172921fb544bdc6afcd596358bfd3e4c6d00
treeb66181f85c6f006870aaabd085d2c9fc8d965f8b
parent8b6fff95feacf0a3d4a15edf0165208b90111bf2
Fix a typo (tilda => tilde)

Change-Id: Ie891e2567a07e5e39cf6ed3507e35b67ee91fd11
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/keywords/symbols.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/keywords/tilde.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/keywords/tilda.xml with 95% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/keywords/symbols.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/keywords/tilde.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/keywords/tilda.xml with 95% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/keywords/symbols.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/keywords/tilde.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/keywords/tilda.xml with 95% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/keywords/symbols.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/keywords/tilde.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/keywords/tilda.xml with 92% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/keywords/symbols.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/keywords/tilde.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/keywords/tilda.xml with 98% similarity]