[bug_14808] Extration using bad indexes fixed. Again 52/18652/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:55:17 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commita53c2c4f46b1ea42d908b751310cb6bd92b7a870
tree28c5d122caedfc8063459b52b65db71d3a016f3a
parent75d8021cfc5be101837dea0011a49ca00df57051
[bug_14808] Extration using bad indexes fixed. Again

Change-Id: I8f4b053c376244d237a9f08f5d2d1f03df0e5145
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp