SciNotes: add options to re-indent or remove trailing whites without open the editor 17/10017/7
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 19:55:51 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commita5435ed30d3800448bfee53d96d3b49b59a681ec
tree67294c9aa30bcf07035b4a10f83298f9e51a8e2a
parent20d63b9656e44523839ab0a01b23b8afb9833704
SciNotes: add options to re-indent or remove trailing whites without open the editor

Change-Id: Ief2cb8c74134db7e4dbd05f19d53de3d5e8c534c
20 files changed:
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/modules/scinotes/help/en_US/editor.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/help/en_US/scinotes.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/includes/callscinotes.h
scilab/modules/scinotes/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scinotes.cpp
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/cpp/callscinotes.cpp
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/scilab.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/CompoundUndoManager.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/IndentManager.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabDocument.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabLexer.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/DoubleQuoteStringAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/IndentAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/RemoveTrailingWhiteAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/SaveFile.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/jni/SciNotes.cpp
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/jni/SciNotes.giws.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/jni/SciNotes.hxx
scilab/modules/scinotes/tests/unit_tests/Actions.tst [new file with mode: 0644]