Scicos tests: fix SampleCLK blocks indices 73/18073/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commita54805116cb5f93e424b773a5c3a1ba0101549dd
tree7a1a9739a1278d6bf12e7f90339817f74f56dc72
parenta19cbfa7a46b36aac3a02b678b235a3f30dd21a2
Scicos tests: fix SampleCLK blocks indices

Change-Id: I1a30f4a87b477b48e27e001a71fc1a91d4bb30d9
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/ODE/DoPri.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/ODE/DoPri.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/ODE/ExpRK.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/ODE/ExpRK.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/ODE/ImpRK.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/ODE/ImpRK.tst