overload of left division with int added. 06/11506/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:04:42 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:21:04 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commita54e5f92bf0e017a91add16c0ed1cf636444b43c
tree9e5bedb949134db69e9278d6fbb90687af12dcca
parent61ba27a04891a6602bf8f217882f60575f99518c
overload of left division with int added.

test_run("integer","bug_3260",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I5ba277fe641a475c8466327732836d346f558290
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_l_i.sci [new file with mode: 0644]