Updated russian help page for grand function. 29/13029/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:16:59 +0000 (21:16 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 08:13:34 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commita5526cf02c985fdcf454bd42e453a07b1cb030c7
tree296cdf403aabdc30def25497d5a06239c9d624c0
parent96eacbfd528d948f545291a617a6d5c2d6f51d3d
Updated russian help page for grand function.

Change-Id: Idd185535c34050f8e860e1898eba0f0aeb728f85
scilab/modules/randlib/help/ru_RU/grand.xml