Remove useless variables (warnings)
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:04:31 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commita58f452c93ac7d9f02d87ec29ff0588d41aa6563
tree634eb3d157840b7a74a3596d0b7faa7206b435b1
parent5db7d42c1876493b420142056c6660b34cbba058
Remove useless variables (warnings)

Change-Id: I449cb7cf9f936538cd2cd20cb171fb9973ab735b
scilab/modules/ast/includes/run_MatrixExp.hxx