* Bug #12966 fixed - Rotation, tool tip and other Xcos plot actions were 88/13388/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:50:29 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 10:58:25 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commita59076e32a4f50ad00d017ada527fd2e1fe350f5
treee1d5856244cb16996aa3dc82a2ca7e90fa2280f3
parentda247b074a94f32d9bcf16f401f1ba317933ec59
* Bug #12966 fixed - Rotation, tool tip and other Xcos plot actions were
                     disabled by default.

This is enable out of EDT issue which will be fixed by this commit. This

Change-Id: I94b7d2ac7d9c92fd75ad6b7f72935bfdd4e3fc79
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java