Bug 13226 fixed: Completion with accentued chars could lead to a a crash 62/13662/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:23:09 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:07:19 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commita5943555a9a71f07e38567b6e7e8bd18757c438d
tree4f1b35a40d6badee5195cfb77c1aad7ca0ca0b6d
parent51590b3e54df21ce0ea0d4243611e2d5b511fd44
Bug 13226 fixed: Completion with accentued chars could lead to a a crash

Change-Id: Ia21555f008711c9c64981efe3a5745a86b07dbb9
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/console/src/c/cmdLine/autoCompletionCli.c
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13226.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13226.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13226.tst [new file with mode: 0644]