fix 14249: ctrl-c can be used to stop writing control expression 59/17559/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 10:39:23 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:50:05 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commita597da6cc9f28559ebbd435ac04425b5dab622ef
treebd50bda106378a0689fb05fa8b284eb0b818827b
parent0cd32008aeb057d5496b051643ceccfb36ec8fcb
fix 14249: ctrl-c can be used to stop writing control expression

Change-Id: Iaed3cdd25020fb9987690fbf61a2e1ef6ec762c6
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14249.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp